Evanston Il


The Parent Circle Board of Directors, 2015-2016

President, Maurya Delaney, president@theparentcircle.org

Treasurer, Nabil Kahouadji, treasurer@theparentcircle.org


Secretary, Alli Henry,

secretary@theparentcircle.org

Programming, Alexis Lauricella and Gilit Abraham, programming@theparentcircle.org

Formal Playgroups, Carmella Schaecher, playgroups@theparentcircle.org,

Babysitting Co-op, Mona Elkassed, coop@theparentcircle.org

Meals for New Moms, Mona Elkassed, mealsformoms@theparentcircle.org

Toy and Clothing-Swap and Sale, Jeannine Martin and Julia Ferguson, tpcswapandsale@gmail.com


Marketing, Diane Fornell

​marketing@theparentcircle.org

Our Office

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

The Parent Circle Swap & Sale